Be as specific as possible when reporting issues and *ALWAYS* include the full version number of the application you are using and your exact *CAMERA MODEL*
NEVER POST YOUR KEY IN ANY PUBLIC FORUM, INCLUDING THE O'TELESCOPE SUPPORT FORUM ::: IF YOU DO YOUR KEY WILL BE DEACTIVATED WITHOUT NOTICE!
Please consider adding a way to clear the dragged in images in preview mode.
A nice to have, vs. a critical need I suppose. Right now it seems the only way is to stop and restart BYEOS?
I like to use BYEOS preview the morning after an imaging session to grade and mark bad images for deletion. It would be nice to "clear the decks" when switching to another target's images.
Link to comment
Share on other sites
6 answers to this question
This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.