Be as specific as possible when reporting issues and *ALWAYS* include the full version number of the application you are using and your exact *CAMERA MODEL*
NEVER POST YOUR KEY IN ANY PUBLIC FORUM, INCLUDING THE O'TELESCOPE SUPPORT FORUM ::: IF YOU DO YOUR KEY WILL BE DEACTIVATED WITHOUT NOTICE!
Entering any value into ABORT DELAY and then clicking APPLY and SAVE are not saved. Closing down BYE and reopening the ABORT DELAY is reset to its default value of 0.
Link to comment
Share on other sites
3 answers to this question
This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.