Jump to content

Canada's top-tier Telescopes & Accessories

Skyhound

Members
  • Content Count

    3
  • Joined

  1. I just installed BYE on my new computer. no previous install and its doing the same thing. Every time I start it you reverts to the original defaults
  2. Why is it that when I upgraded to the latest version of Bye it wont save my settings? Everytime I start it it's back at the default settings just like when it was first installed.
  3. Help, I upgraded from the 3.1 I had to the newest version and now it wont accept my Key or user name. Gives me validation error.. I can not even use my older version . I really need a answer. I've got a imaging session setup for tonight.
×
×
  • Create New...

Important Information

This site uses cookies to offer your a better browsing experience. You can adjust your cookie settings. By closing this banner, scrolling this page, clicking a link or continuing to browse otherwise, you agree to the use of cookies, our Privacy Policy, and our Terms of Use