Be as specific as possible when reporting issues and *ALWAYS* include the full version number of the application you are using and your exact *CAMERA MODEL*
NEVER POST YOUR KEY IN ANY PUBLIC FORUM, INCLUDING THE O'TELESCOPE SUPPORT FORUM ::: IF YOU DO YOUR KEY WILL BE DEACTIVATED WITHOUT NOTICE!
It is a perfect feature to compare zoomed images made in a capture session . But how can I upload these pictures again after closing and restart the program?
Link to comment
Share on other sites
1 answer to this question
This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.